Appreciation List

LEAP would like to recognize the wonderful support of the following individuals and organizations during the month of February.

  Ms. Uchechi Abakporo
  Dr. Fabian Ajogwu (SAN)
  Mr. Adeyemi Asaba
  Mrs. Yemisi Ayeni
  Mr. Mahmoud Balarabe (SAN)
  Mr. Yemi Candide-Johnson (SAN)
  Mr. Babatunde Dabiri
  Mr. Ayo Morakinyo
  Dr. Abdu Muhktar
  Mrs. Ndidi Nwuneli
  Ms. Isioma Ogodazi
  Mr. Aneto Okonkwo
  Prof. Rina Okonkwo
  Mr. Bayo Omoboriowo
  Dr. Mohammed Pate
  Mr. Udeme Ufot
  LEC Volunteers

  AG Leventis
  Anambra State Ministry of Education
  Citi Foundation
  First Bank of Nigeria
  Ford Foundation
  Foreign & Commonwealth Office-UK Government
  International Youth Foundation
  Kenna Partners
  Lagos State Ministry of Education
  Ogun State Ministry of Education
  YEA Foundation

Please forgive any omission.  We endeavour to remember and appreciate all our friends.